fish!
fish!
square square
rant
2003-05-01 | 10:57 p.m.

Negative energy. I have been having conflict after conflict after EXPLOSIVE conflict with this bitch at work. She seems to be fond of giving me her work and then bitching at me if it doesn't get done within one hour. I'm exaggerating, of course, but that's pretty much how it goes. I have been too nice in the past and I usually say "yes" when she asks me to do something, but those days are over. After she called me FOUR times today and screamed at me, called me "irresponsible" and said that she was "disappointed in my performance"... (she is only four years older than me, by the way, and has no supervisory authority over me)... I am about ready to throttle her. I will never do a single favor for her again. I will not say "hi" to her in the hallway. I will not smile at her. I will not acknowledge her presence if she is sitting next to me. This is it. I've had it.

I came home today, had a beer, and took a nap. I had all night to think, reconsider, and vent to my fabulous friends who put up with my constant ranting about this bitch. I am so through with her antics.

All I have to say is... bitch is going down.

last entry | next entry