fish!
fish!
square square
2 ventilations=choking, 1= just unconscious
2003-02-12 | 8:43 p.m.

I'm a little drunk and buzzing from a cigarette. My apologies.

You guys have no IDEA what sort of day I had today. I can't remember the last time I was so stressed out.

So I realized today that I am more prone to panic attacks than the regular schmo on the street. I average about three panic attacks a week. Can't breathe. Fast heartbeat. Can't concentrate. Talk a mile a minute. Shaky hands. Etc.

Hmm, I just realized I am too tipsy to even write this entry. It will have to wait for another time when I am more lucid. But you can rest assured that I am FREAKING OUT about work stress, and I have been averaging 12 hour days over the past week. It's just a fucking job. That should be my mantra.

I'm going to New York on Friday and I can't even be happy/excited about it because there is so much work-drama.

More later.

Peace out.

last entry | next entry