fish!
fish!
square square
sei nah pipe
2003-02-05 | 11:30 p.m.

I had two epiphanies today:

1. I am obsessed with the song "Addictive" by Truth Hurts. There, I said it. I know the song came out last summer, but I am still obsessed, okay? So what's the big deal?

2. I went to dinner/drinks/smoke-a-thon with Sarah tonight and we talked about personal ads/Internet dating/anonymous relationships. I suddenly realized that in my mind everybody on the Internet is gorgeous. Isn't that awesome? So basically if you're reading this right now and I know of you in some way but have never actually seen you, I am assuming that you are ravishingly beautiful, or even just very cute. There are no ugly people in Internet Land, unless they are fools and post pictures of themselves, thereby thwarting my mind's attempts to make them attractive.

So I thought this would make the day of all of the people I sort-of know out there in Internet Land. You're gorgeous, don't ever change.

last entry | next entry