fish!
fish!
square square
ulterior motive
2002-12-30 | 11:03 p.m.

I spent the entire evening avoiding cleaning and cooking for the New Year's party tomorrow. I even started watching "Fellowship of the Ring" at 10 PM, as if I was actually going to finish it in one sitting. Yeah right! Tomorrow I'd better get my ass motivated, because I took the day off from work and I need something to show for it.

I bought a plane ticket to go see my boy in NYC. I'll go in mid-February for a four-day weekend. I'm really excited to check out his glamorous Manhattan apartment and live the high life... I actually was thinking about reserving a hotel room for us for a night or two. Maybe the Waldorf Astoria or something in that vein. I know that his apartment is small, and he shares a room with another girl. Too many people, not enough "alone time." And you'd better believe that I'm not flying out to New York just for the charming conversation...... Hehehehehe.....

Whooooooooo's horny??

But at least I can disguise my horniness in the guise of being "romantic"..........

last entry | next entry