fish!
fish!
square square
j lo!
2002-12-25 | 9:48 p.m.

Merry Christmas! I am having a great one, and I hope you are too. I had a good time hanging out the fam, eating enough cookies to feed the starving in Somalia, and playing my new Trivial Pursuit 20th Anniversary Edition. Note to anybody in the metro area reading this: You WILL be at my house and you WILL be playing Trivial Pursuit with me, like it or not. C'mon, humor a lonely queen.

Even though it still doesn't really feel like Christmas, I had a very nice one. It would have been even better if there hadn't been a sudden blow up of drama in my life on Sunday night. I usually think pure, happy thoughts over the holidays, not negative. However, I was spoken to in a way that I have never been spoken before on Sunday, and I don't like it. I'm not going to use my diary to hash this bullshit out, but I will indeed label it here as bullshit and leave it at that.

Good tidings, peace on earth, and all that other stuff to you. I'll be back in town on Sunday night, but I have my celly with me. If you're planning on coming to the New Years gala, give me a call and we'll work out food details. Ooh, and would anybody like to volunteer to be paparazzi? What good is a red carpet event without flashing lightbulbs and grown men screaming "J LO! J LO! LOOK OVER HERE, J LO! PLEEEEEEEZE!"

last entry | next entry