fish!
fish!
square square
s.f.y.s
2002-12-16 | 8:22 p.m.

Julie is right--you need to make your own opportunities. But that's really frustrating. I don't handle rejection well. Insecurity? I'm sure.

*************************************************************

How do you like my new design? Yes, it is sort of corny (it makes me think of Anne Geddes for some reason), but it makes me smile. Very off season, but I love it.

*************************************************************

I missed "Ceremony of Carols" by Benjamin Britten on NPR tonight. Grrr...

*************************************************************

We had our White Elephant Party at work today. I laughed so hard I cried. And the food was pretty good. (But not really any vegetarian stuff. I didn't mind because I don't expect people to pander to my diet, but my co-workers were really apologetic when they found out. That was nice!)

*************************************************************

Hmm, random assortment of thoughts floating through my mind tonight. No coherence. Need to get out of apartment...

last entry | next entry