fish!
fish!
square square
a heartbreaking list of staggering genius
2002-11-18 | 7:25 p.m.

I'm too tired to be lucid, so I'm just going to make a list. (On my drive to work this morning, I told myself that I would never use my diary to write lists... hmm... Irony? Fate? Bad timing?)

1. Sign up for writing class @ The Loft (Spring session?). Talk to PP about using taxpayer dollars to cover my tuition.

2. Volunteer... Hmmm, homos or hound dogs. Must decide.

3. Find closest Pizza Hut. (Hennepin, maybe?)

4. Wednesday--theater with R & J. Where to have dinner? Classy, reasonable, close to downtown, not too shi-shi.

5. Thursday--Toni in Dinkytown. Dinner/coffee. Prepare for awkward moments of silence.

6. Dec 6-15th--Anne up from Madison! With new boyfriend!! Try not to be jealous that my girl found herself a man. I mean that in the most platonic sense. Will they stay with me? Anne on couch, boyfriend in my room.

last entry | next entry